Dazed and Confused

I’ve been obsessed with photographing flowers lately. I don’t know why. I’m enjoying these pictures though. I have a ton of homework to do and I had my last Saturday class today. It was nice to finish it even though its been the best class I’ve had so far. I have to turn in plans for my solo weeks on Tuesday and I’m incredibly sleep deprived…I’m a bit dazed to say the least.

The confusion comes in the form of mixed signals and false starts. I’m at another crossroad and am wondering why my soul chose this? I know I will understand it all eventually, but right now it’s just confusing.

I know this is cryptic. If I had the right words to explain, I would. Right now I just want to go to bed.

On a happier note, I played a bunch of guitar today and my fingers hurt but my creative heart is pleased!

Talk soon and hopefully the clouds of confusion will have cleared.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 09:55:17

    I love this flower picture! Keep the photographs coming! xoxoxo

    Reply

    • Mary
      Apr 24, 2011 @ 13:22:04

      Thanks, I liked it too! My Mom has been keeping us in fresh flowers recently and it has been very uplifting and inspiring!!!
      Just got your text – I hope you have a blessed day too!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Post Calendar

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Categories

