Raw

I haven’t been avoiding you, blog. I promise!

I have been swamped with school work and the bumpy ride of life these last two weeks. Every day I say that I will post something…a small note that I’ll be back in the blog-sphere soon. But, somehow or another each day speeds past and this blog has fallen to the bottom of the list.

I’m sleep deprived and numb from all the work of being a full-time teacher and student, but I am in my final days of school work and I should be finishing up my portfolio tonight and tomorrow. I should be a licensed teacher soon.

A quick thanks to my close friends who pulled me up out of the gutter yesterday. I needed some major pep talks and you lent your ear and I am very grateful. I have been burning the candle at both ends and I am pretty much just a big pile of melted wax. Thanks for helping to lead me back to my form.

I have a million things I want to write, but not another second to spare. I will be back with updates next week.

Leave a Reply

Post Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Categories

